Remove a Client

From ClickSold Help Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
  1. Make sure you've logged into your ClickSold Dashboard and then on the left panel select ClickSold -> My Clients
    Myclientsmenu.jpg

  2. Locate your client (using the Quick Search if need be) and click on their name to load their full profile.
  3. Click Delete at the bottom and confirm your selection.